Weitere Abteilungen

Wolfgang Stricker

Abteilungsleiter Eissport

 

Tel. 0 90 73 / 31 10
E-Mail. wstricker@fcgundelfingen.de

Helga Link

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

 

Tel. 0 90 73 / 33 03
E-Mail. hlink@fcgundelfingen.de

Bernhard Leo

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

 

Tel. 0 90 73 / 22 45

Mobil. 01 71 / 62 93 28 7

E-Mail. bleo@fcgundelfingen.de

Bernhard Graf

Abteilungsleiter Schach

 

Tel. 0 90 73 / 26 78
E-Mail. bgraf@fcgundelfingen.de

Alexander Bachmann

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

 

Tel. 0 00 00 / 00 00 00
E-Mail. abachmann@fcgundelfingen.de

Markus Kapfer

Abteilungsleiter Segeln

 

Tel. 09 07 1 / 84 11

Mobil. 01 63 / 28 91 82 4

E-Mail. mkapfer@fcgundelfingen.de

Michael Schamberger

Abteilungsleiter Ski

 

Tel. 09 07 7 / 70 86 01

Mobil. 01 70 / 80 20 25 0

E-Mail. mschamberger@fcgundelfingen.de

Manuela Uhl

Abteilungsleiterin Tanzsport

 

Tel. 09 07 4 / 53 56

Mobil. 01 79 / 50 57 84 1

E-Mail. muhl@fcgundelfingen.de

Gerhard Schoupa

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 

Tel. 09 07 3 / 99 77 86 0

Mobil. 01 75 / 58 67 53 3

E-Mail. gschoupa@fcgundelfingen.de

Günter Förg

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

 

Tel. 09 07 3 / 38 98
E-Mail. gfoerg@fcgundelfingen.de

Jürgen Wetzstein

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

 

Tel. 0 90 73 / 44 80 38 0

Mobil. 01 72 / 97 28 55 2

E-Mail. jwetzstein@fcgundelfingen.de