Weitere Abteilungen

Abteilung Eissport

Wolfgang Stricker

Abteilungsleiter Eissport

Tel. 0 90 73 / 31 10
E-Mail. wstricker@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Gymnastik

Helga Link

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

Tel. 0 90 73 / 33 03
E-Mail. hlink@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Leichtathletik

Bernhard Leo

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Tel. 0 90 73 / 22 45

Mobil. 01 71 / 62 93 28 7

E-Mail. bleo@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Schach

f

Bernhard Graf

Abteilungsleiter Schach

Tel. 0 90 73 / 26 78
E-Mail. bgraf@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Schwimmen

Alexander Bachmann

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

Tel. 0 00 00 / 00 00 00
E-Mail. abachmann@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Segeln

Tony Horsch

Abteilungsleiter Segeln

Mobil. 01 62 / 26 47 307

E-Mail. 1.vorstand@segelclub-dillingerland.de

Abteilung Ski

Michael Schamberger

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Tel. 09 07 7 / 70 86 01

Mobil. 01 70 / 80 20 25 0

E-Mail. mschamberger@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Tanzsport

Manuela Uhl

Abteilungsleiterin Tanzsport

Tel. 09 07 4 / 53 56

Mobil. 01 79 / 50 57 84 1

E-Mail. muhl@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Tennis

Gerhard Schoupa

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

E-Mail. Keine Info wegen Datenschutz gewünscht

Abteilung Tischtennis

Günter Förg

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Tel. 09 07 3 / 38 98
E-Mail. gfoerg@fcgundelfingen.de

Abteilung Volleyball

Jürgen Wetzstein

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

Tel. 0 90 73 / 44 80 38 0

Mobil. 01 72 / 97 28 55 2

E-Mail. jwetzstein@fcgundelfingen.de